CAMRA - Campaign for Real Ale, Berkshire South-East Branch

Events Diary

Colour Code

Blue      = Socials - Informal gatherings for a beer and a chat.
Brown  = Open Meetings - Semi-formal meetings following an agenda.
Grey     = Branch Committee Meetings - Formal meetings to manage branch and national matters.
When? What? Where? Map
2020
Thursday 23rd January Curry Night Social Crispin, Wokingham from 19.30. RG40 2AY
Saturday 25th January Regional Pub Crawl Social Southwark/Borough Area. Meet Waterloo Tap from 12.00. Download Itinery. SE1 7ES
Monday 27th January Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00 Noon. RG12 1BP
Thursday 30th January Social Starting Oakingham Belle, Wokingham from 20.00. Followed by visits to Loch Fyne and the Three Frogs. RG40 1PB
Wednesday 5th February Open Meeting & GBG2021 Selection Old Manor, Bracknell at 20:00. RG12 1BP
Thursday 13th February Social Crawl of Sandhurst starting White Swan from 19.30. Then Village Inn. GU47 9BU
Thursday 20th February Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Monday 24th February Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00 Noon. RG12 1BP
Thursday 27th February Long Serving Publican Award Presentation and Social Duke of Edinburgh, Woodside from 20.00. SL4 2DP
Thursday 5th March Open Meeting Binfield Club at 20:00. RG42 4HP
Wednesday 11th March Long Serving Publican Award Presentation and Social Rifle Volunteer, Wokingham from 20.00. RG41 1HD
Thursday 19th March Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Monday 23rd March Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00 Noon. RG12 1BP
Friday 27th March Fish & Chips Social White Hart, Winkfield from 19.30. SL4 4SE
Thursday 9th April Branch Committee Meeting At 20:00.

Regional Events Diary

The events diary for our CAMRA Region can be found on the Central Southern Region Website.

Local Beer Festivals

Also keep an eye out for interesting Local Beer Festivals.

Social Event Organisation

Our social events are organised by our Branch Social Secretary, Clive Doran.  If you have any ideas for social events or require more information, please email him on .

What You Missed

See the gallery page for pictures from some of our previous events!

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.
WEBSITE LAST UPDATED: 16th January 2020
.