CAMRA - Campaign for Real Ale, Berkshire South-East Branch

Events Diary

Colour Code

Blue      = Socials - Informal gatherings for a beer and a chat.
Brown  = Open Meetings - Semi-formal meetings following an agenda.
Grey     = Branch Committee Meetings - Formal meetings to manage branch and national matters.
When? What? Where? Map
2017
Monday 25th September Lunchtime Social Old Manor, Bracknell from 12:00. Meet with Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs). RG12 1BP
Thursday 28th September Open Meeting Peacock Farm, Bracknell at 20:00. RG12 8SS
Friday 6th and Saturday 7th October Branch Beer Festival Ascot Beer Festival. SL5 7JX
Thursday 12th October Social White Horse, Wokingham Without from 20:00. RG40 3AF
Saturday 14th October Beer Festival Visit Social Prince of Wales, Farnborough from 13:00. GU14 8AL
Monday 23rd October Lunchtime Social Old Manor, Bracknell from 12:00. Meet with Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs). RG12 1BP
Thursday 26th October Beer Festival Visit Social Rose & Crown, Sandhurst from 20:00. Joint social with Surrey Hants Borders branch. GU47 8HA
Thursday 2nd November Social Crispin, Wokingham at 20.00. Our branch brewed beer Moo-cha should be available at this event. RG40 2AY
Saturday 4th November Beer Festival Visit Social United Services Club, Egham from 13:00. TW20 9PE
Thursday 9th November Committee Meeting At 20:00.
Wednesday 22nd November Educational Talk & Social Old Manor, Bracknell from 19:30. A talk on serving/dispense methods for beer by Andy Parker of Elusive brewery. RG12 1BP
Wednesday 6th December GBG 2018 Shortlisting Open Meeting Old Manor, Bracknell at 20:00. RG12 1BP
2018
Thursday 4th January Committee Meeting At 20:00.
Wednesday 31st January GBG 2018 Selection Open Meeting Venue TBA at 20:00.

Regional Events Diary

The events diary for our CAMRA Region can be found on the Central Southern Region Website.

Local Beer Festivals

Also keep an eye out for interesting Local Beer Festivals.

Social Event Organisation

Our social events are organised by our Branch Social Secretary, Clive Doran.  If you have any ideas for social events or require more information, please .

What You Missed

See the gallery page for pictures from some of our previous events!

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.
WEBSITE LAST UPDATED: 22nd September 2017
.