CAMRA - Campaign for Real Ale, Berkshire South-East Branch

Events Diary

Colour Code

Blue      = Socials - Informal gatherings for a beer and a chat.
Brown  = Open Meetings - Semi-formal meetings following an agenda.
Grey     = Branch Committee Meetings - Formal meetings to manage branch and national matters.
When? What? Where? Map
2018
Monday 24th September Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00. RG12 1BP
Friday 5th and Saturday 6th October Branch Beer Festival Ascot Beer Festival. SL5 7JX
Thursday 11th October Open Meeting Binfield Club at 20:00. RG42 4HP
Saturday 13th October Cider Month Social Joint visit with other Berkshire branches to Crazy Dave's Cider from 15.00. SL6 2HL
Thursday 18th October Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Monday 22nd October Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00. RG12 1BP
Wednesday 24th October Wobbly Wednesday Minibus Social Details TBC.
Friday 26th October Beer Festival Visit Social Rose & Crown, Sandhurst from 20.00. GU47 8HA
Saturday 27th October Beer Festival Visit Social Twickenham Beer Festival from 12.00 Noon. TW1 3AA
Saturday 3rd November Beer Festival Visit Social United Services Club, Egham from 13.00. TW20 9PE
Thursday 15th November Committee Meeting At 20:00.
Thursday 22nd November Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Monday 26th November Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00. RG12 1BP
Thursday 29th November Thirsty Thursday Minibus Social Details TBC.
Wednesday 5th December Open Meeting & GBG 2020 Shortlisting Old Manor, Bracknell at 20:00. RG12 1BP

Regional Events Diary

The events diary for our CAMRA Region can be found on the Central Southern Region Website.

Local Beer Festivals

Also keep an eye out for interesting Local Beer Festivals.

Social Event Organisation

Our social events are organised by our Branch Social Secretary, Clive Doran.  If you have any ideas for social events or require more information, please email him on .

What You Missed

See the gallery page for pictures from some of our previous events!

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.
WEBSITE LAST UPDATED: 23rd September 2018
.