CAMRA - Campaign for Real Ale, Berkshire South-East Branch

Events Diary

Colour Code

Blue      = Socials - Informal gatherings for a beer and a chat.
Brown  = Open Meetings - Semi-formal meetings following an agenda.
Grey     = Branch Committee Meetings - Formal meetings to manage branch and national matters.
When? What? Where? Map
2019
Friday 19th April Beer Festival Visit Social United Services Club, Egham from 13.00. TW20 9PE
Sunday 21st April Ramble Social An “Easter Waddle“ organised by Delia from Bingham's brewery. Departing the Bingham's Brewery at 10.30am. Walking to the Bell at Waltham St Lawrence for lunch, then returning to the brewery for a few beers. RG10 9NJ
Monday 22nd April Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00 Noon. RG12 1BP
Thursday 25th April Social Siren Craft Brewery Tap Yard, Finchampstead from 18.00. RG10 0TR
Saturday 27th April - CANCELLED Brewery Visit Social- CANCELLED! CANCELLED: The Stardust brewery Open Day planned for this date has had to be cancelled. SL6 3JP
Saturday 4th May Beer Festival Visit Social Royal British Legion, Marlow from 13.00. SL7 1NT
Thursday 9th May Mild Month Social Queen's Head, Wokingham from 20.00. RG40 1BP
Saturday 11th May Beer Festival Visit Social Bull, Barkham from 13.30. RG41 4TL
Thursday 16th May Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Friday 17th May Beer Festival Visit Social Kingston Beer Festival from 12.00 Noon. KT2 6ND
Thursday 23rd May Mild Month Social Jack o'Newbury, Binfield from 20.00. RG42 5PH
Saturday 25th May Beer Festival Visit Social Queen's Head, Wokingham from 12.00 Noon. RG40 1BP
Monday 27th May Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00 Noon. RG12 1BP
Wednesday 5th June Branch AGM and Open Meeting Old Manor, Bracknell at 20:00. RG12 1BP
Saturday 8th June Beer Festival Visit Social Twyford Beer Festival from 13.00. RG10 0AB
Friday 14th June Social Stag & Hounds, Binfield from 20.00. RG42 4HA
Thursday 20th June Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Saturday 22nd June Beer Festival Visit Social Bond Brews brewery, Wokingham Without from 13.00. RG40 3AS
Monday 24th June Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00 Noon. RG12 1BP

Regional Events Diary

The events diary for our CAMRA Region can be found on the Central Southern Region Website.

Local Beer Festivals

Also keep an eye out for interesting Local Beer Festivals.

Social Event Organisation

Our social events are organised by our Branch Social Secretary, Clive Doran.  If you have any ideas for social events or require more information, please email him on .

What You Missed

See the gallery page for pictures from some of our previous events!

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.
WEBSITE LAST UPDATED: 18th April 2019
.