CAMRA - Campaign for Real Ale, Berkshire South-East Branch

Events Diary

Colour Code

Blue      = Socials - Informal gatherings for a beer and a chat.
Brown  = Open Meetings - Semi-formal meetings following an agenda.
Grey     = Branch Committee Meetings - Formal meetings to manage branch and national matters.
When? What? Where? Map
2018
Thursday 25th January Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Thursday 25th January Social Crawl of Emmbrook, starting at the Rifle Volunteer at 20.00, then Emmbrook Inn and Dog & Duck. RG41 1HD
Sunday 28th January Joint Social organised by Reading & Mid-Berkshire Branch Crawl of Pewsey, starting at the Royal Oak. Meet on the 12.10 train from Reading. Details on Reading Branch website. SN9 5ES
Wednesday 31st January GBG 2019 Selection Open Meeting Old Manor, Bracknell at 20:00. RG12 1BP
Thursday 8th February Social White Hart, Winkfield from 20.00. SL4 4SE
Thursday 15th February Afternoon Social Social with the Wokingham University of the 3rd Age (U3A) Beer Appreciation Group at the Crispin, Wokingham from 13.00. RG40 2AY
Thursday 22nd February Social Crawl of Sunningdale, starting at the Royal Oak at 20.00, then Nag's Head. SL5 0QL
Monday 26th February Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00. RG12 1BP
Saturday 3rd March Joint Social organised by a West Berkshire Branch member East London Ale Trail, starting Whitechapel station at 11.30. Registration required. Details and Registration. E1 1BY
Thursday 8th March Open Meeting and Revitalisation Discussion Binfield Club, Binfield at 20:00. RG42 2HP
Thursday 15th March Social New Leathern Bottle, Jealotts Hill from 20.00. RG42 6ET
Monday 26th March Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00. RG12 1BP
Thursday 29th March Beer Festival Visit Social Rose & Crown, Sandhurst from 20.00. GU47 8HA
Friday 30th March Beer Festival Visit Social United Services Club, Egham from 13.00. TW20 9PE
Thursday 12th April Committee Meeting At 20:00.
Monday 23rd April Lunchtime Social Social with the Bracknell Real Ale Tipplers (BRATs) at the Old Manor, Bracknell from 12.00. RG12 1BP
Thursday 26th April Social Wheelwright's Arms, St Nicholas Hurst from 20.00. RG10 0TR

Regional Events Diary

The events diary for our CAMRA Region can be found on the Central Southern Region Website.

Local Beer Festivals

Also keep an eye out for interesting Local Beer Festivals.

Social Event Organisation

Our social events are organised by our Branch Social Secretary, Clive Doran.  If you have any ideas for social events or require more information, please email him on .

What You Missed

See the gallery page for pictures from some of our previous events!

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.
WEBSITE LAST UPDATED: 23rd January 2018
.